Hello and Welcome!

Welcome to my blog!

I am a Photo Fashion Stylist, (Yeah, I dress models and style jewelry for a living). I also love anime, manga, disney and cosplay. I decided to start this blog to share my experiences in cosplaying, costuming, and in my daily fashion life.

Through creating my cosplays I found a new creative outlet and a way to decompress from my day to day affairs and escape this stressful reality that I call life. Also, cosplaying gave me a way to utilize my problem solving skills through pattern changes, sewing problems and making my props. By doing this my problem solving skills in my normal daily routine have greatly increased. Creating my cosplays is still stressful in a good way and a huge stress reliever.

I also regret not documenting my first major cosplay undertaking and thus another reason for my blog. So all in all  this blog is to document my cosplay and fashion journey, share some of my favorite cosplay tutorials from all over the web and to connect with fellow cosplayers and fashion lovers.

Thank you for the visit and I hope you come again!

TTFN2

LIndsay

Leave a Reply

