It’s a Snow Day! Time to Sew!

Happy Thursday and if you are currently involved in this snow storm, happy snow day!

So since I had a “free” day on this hectic week, I decided that to relax, I needed a sewing day and that means re-starting my Morgana cosplay! I bought fabric last night for the green under layer. Here are some pictures of my progress so far. Also including the little trouble maker puppies, Ozzie & Harry 😀

I will add an update when I start pinning and sewing 😀

What are your favorite things to do on a Snow Day?

eb55d-lindsay

Leave a Reply

