Essentials: The Convention Bag

No matter who you are cosplaying or where you are, you have to have some form of transportation for all your convention day essentials.
Thus, there are those amazingly geeky bags you just have to bring or even make.

My go to con bag for the last 7 years has been my white tiger, that poor thing. For my other bags, I try and buy or make a bag that works well with my cosplay. So it works more as a prop than a hindrance.

Here are my three convention Bags

And…here are some Convention Day Bag Inspirations :3

What will you be toting around at your upcoming convention (s)?

eb55d-lindsay

Leave a Reply

