A/W 2015 Accessory: Brooches :D

While, I am a fashion stylist, sometimes I love things too much, I say to hell with the current trends. But then, when I see some of my favorite things re-emerge with a fresh look on the runways, I get super excited!

So anyway, I really love lady like vintage style and I am so excited that the use of brooches is being seen again 😀 I absolutely love brooches! They are so gorgeous and feminine. I am even more excited because I have a good chunk of my grandmother’s vintage brooch collection!

I am also excited for the re-emergence of the pussy-bow neckline! I have so many Lolita patterns for this!

What are some of  your favorite trends?

eb55d-lindsay

Leave a Reply

