The Best Thing Since Sliced Bread. . .

. . . Well for a nerd like me it really is! I received my first Loot Crate yesterday and it is epic!

Monthly Subscription based boxes are not anything new, but they have been gaining a much higher following now and days. Most of the ones I hear about at work are beauty based and while that is awesome, I wasn’t really interested. So low and behold one of my fellow photographers introduced me to Loot Crate. A nerd based monthly subscription that contain amazing gifts at an affordable price.

Screen Shot 2016-03-29 at 2.36.36 PM.png

The really awesome thing is they vow never to have the same item twice and the months are always a different theme. For example, this month’s theme was versus :

Here is a screenshot from their website:

Screen Shot 2016-03-29 at 2.11.56 PM.png

They also offer different options so you can choose the crate that peeks your interest πŸ˜€

Screen Shot 2016-03-29 at 2.12.38 PM.png

Here is my March Crate πŸ˜€

I was so excited! I love that T-shirt! and my fiance has already claimed the Batman vs Superman wallet and the Dardevil vs Punisher Hat. But I suppose that is okay πŸ˜€

The Hat is amazing, depending upon your mood you can be team DareDevil or Team Punisher πŸ˜€ I was feeling both of them last night πŸ˜€

wp-1459275298280.jpg

I am so excited for April’s Crate! The theme is Quest! Screen Shot 2016-03-29 at 2.20.03 PM.pngAnd Holy Shit Harry Potter and my favorite movie of all time Labyrinth is being featured. Dance Magic Dance!

Don’t Have Loot Crate?
Here you goΒ and save $5 πŸ˜€
Loot CrateΒ 

Signature

Leave a Reply

