Otakon 2016 Bound :D

11816896_879869138728918_4382175259970617787_n.png

Image Credit: Otakon FB Page

Registered for Otakon 2016 last week!!!!
So Excited to Celebrate Otakon’s Last Year In Baltimore!

I am so happy that Otakon is now mailing badges! Those badge lines really were a pain!
If you haven’t registered yet, there is one week left to receive a mailed badge, it ends May 27th!

So I have been slowly and surely working on my Otakon Cosplays
They may be as follows:
– Woking on my Greek Goddess Nyx Cosplay
– Fixed My Cardcaptor Sakura Gown, (ahem, “it” shrunk in the last two years, cough)
-Still gotta fix her accessories
– Starting my Hamtaro Bijou Lolita Dress.

-Still Gotta buy the Wigs and Circle Lenses. Bah!
Arda Wigs and Pinkyparadise here I come!
(No Affiliate there, just love them!)

-Are you going to Otakon 2016 this year?
Who are you cosplaying?

Signature

Leave a Reply

